Disabilty Mentoring Day- Local Events 2013

Do you want to participate in Disability Mentoring Day 2013? Then look below for your area/city and contact the coordinator. It's as simple as that!

Arkansas City
10/16
Coordinator: Penny Parker, penny@ccds.kscoxmail.com

Chanute
10/22
Coordinator: Kathy Brennon, kbrennon@tvds.org

Cherryvale/Independence
Date to be determined
Coordinator: Tina Cunningham, tina.cunningham@communitynational.net

Dodge City
Date to be determined
Coordinator: Kay Moote, kmoote@arrowheadwest.org

Emporia (Lyon, Chase, Osage, Morris, Greenwood counties)
Coordinator: Mary Ann Newton, maryann@katco.net

Fort Scott

10/16
Coordinator: Kathy Brennon, kbrennon@tvds.org

Great Bend and surrounding counties
10/16
Coordinator: Jennifer Welsch, jwelsch@sunflowerdiv.com

Hutchinson/Reno, Rice, Harvey, McPherson, Marian counties
10/16
Coordinator: Roger Frischenmeyer, rfrischenmeyer@pilr.org

Johnson County
10/24
Coordinator: Brian Ellefson, briman3@kc.rr.com

Kansas City, MO
10/28
Coordinator: Brian Ellefson, briman3@kc.rr.com

Lawrence (Douglas and Jefferson counties)
10/30
Coordinator: Ranita Wilks, RWilks@independenceinc.org

Miami County
Date to be determined
Coordinator: Jennifer Stanley, jstanley@laytoncenter.org

Mitchell, Jewell, Lincoln counties
Date to be determined
Coordinator: Barb Wise, barbwise@occk.com

Pittsburg
11/6
Coordinator: Lou Ann Colyer, louannc@skilonline.com

Pottawatomie, Wamego and Seneca

Date to be determined
Coordinator: Erica Christi, Erica@threeriversinc.org

Pratt/Barber, Comanche, Harper, Kingman, Kiowa counties

10/15
Coordinator: Billy Thompson, bthompson@pilr.org

Salina
Date to be determined
Coordinator: Rhonda Bird, Rhonda.bird@usd305.com

Sedgwick county/Wichita
Coordinator: Brian Wilson, bwilson@usd259.net

Sherman County/Goodland
Date to be determined
Coordinator: Reina Branum, Reina.branum@nwktc.edu

Topeka
11/14
Coordinator: Julia Thomas, juliat@kyea.org